CSECS Executive

President

Joël Castonguay-Bélanger
University of British Columbia
E-mail: joel.cb@ubc.ca

Past President

Alison Conway

University of British Columbia

E-mail: alison.conway@ubc.ca

Secretary

Noël Chevalier
University of Regina
E-mail: Noel.Chevalier@uregina.ca

Treasurer

Kathryn Ready
University of Winnipeg
E-mail: k.ready@uwinnipeg.ca

Lumen Editors

Charlène Deharbe
Université Laval
E-mail: charlene.deharbe.1@ulaval.ca

Christina Ionescu
Mount Allison University
E-mail: cionescu@mta.ca

Conference President

Thierry Belleguic
Université Laval

Webmaster

Nelson Guilbert
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
E-mail: nelson.guilbert@uqtr.ca

Graduate Students Representative

Nour Afara
University of Ottawa
E-mail: nafar029@uottawa.ca

Delegates to Other Organisations

American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ASECS)
Eugenia Zuroski

McMaster University
E-mail: zuroski@mcmaster.ca

 

International Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ISECS)
Laurent Turcot
Trois-Rivières
E-mail: Laurent.Turcot@uqtr.ca

Member at Large

April London
University of Ottawa
E-mail: aklondon@uottawa.ca