CSECS Executive

President

Joël Castonguay-Bélanger
University of British Columbia
E-mail: joel.cb@ubc.ca

Past President

Alison Conway

University of British Columbia

E-mail: alison.conway@ubc.ca

Secretary

Noël Chevalier
University of Regina
E-mail: Noel.Chevalier@uregina.ca

Treasurer

Sébastien Côté
Carleton University
E-mail: sebastien.cote@carleton.ca

Lumen Editors

Charlène Deharbe
Université Laval
E-mail: charlene.deharbe.1@ulaval.ca

Ersy Contogouris
Université de Montréal
E-mail: ersy.contogouris@umontreal.ca

Conference Presidents

Kathryn Ready

University of Winnipeg

Erin Keating
University of Manitoba

Webmaster

Nelson Guilbert
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
E-mail: nelson.guilbert@uqtr.ca

Graduate Students Representative

Nour Afara
University of Ottawa
E-mail: nafar029@uottawa.ca

Delegates to Other Organisations

American Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ASECS)
Sara Landreth

University of Ottawa

E-mail: landreth@uottawa.ca

International Society for Eighteenth-Century Studies (ISECS)
-TBA-

Member at Large

April London
University of Ottawa
E-mail: aklondon@uottawa.ca